300 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
dkittle@4rhuskies.org
402-694-6968

Staff

Doug Kittle – Principal dkittle @4rhuskies.org
Cody Hoegh – Assistant  Principal choegh @4rhuskies.org
Jay Staehr – Assistant Principal/Activities Director jstaehr @4rhuskies.org
Jeff Sutter – Special Education Director jsutter @4rhuskies.org
Amundson, Heather hamundson @4rhuskies.org
Anderson, Dana danaa @4rhuskies.org
Badura, Craig cbadura @4rhuskies.org
Bart, Janice jbart @4rhuskies.org
Bell, Rick rbell @4rhuskies.org
Bonifas, Barb – Counselor bbonifas @4rhuskies.org
Broeder, Dustin dbroeder @4rhuskies.org
Elge, Tim telge @4rhuskies.org
huskies.org
Fiala, Emmy – Media Center efiala @4rhuskies.org
Frew, Jason jfrew @4rhuskies.org
Gallagher, Jessica jessicag @4rhuskies.org
Galusha, Hannah hgalusha @4rhuskies.org
Gibson, Jana jgibson @4rhuskies.org
Greene, Chelsey cgreene @4rhuskies.org
Halvorsen, Wade whalvorsen @4rhuskies.org
Hasenkamp, Sheila – Counselor shasenkamp @4rhuskies.org
Havens, Rod rhavens @4rhuskies.org
Hixson, Lois lhixson @4rhuskies.org
Huls, Rebecca rhuls @4rhuskies.org
Jensen, Julie jjensen @4rhuskies.org
Jones, Scott sjones @4rhuskies.org
Klawonn, Brenda bklawonn @4rhuskies.org
Kroger, Marc mkroger @4rhuskies.org
Leininger, Tom tleininger @4rhuskies.org
McDonald, Deb debmcdonald @4rhuskies.org
McNeese, Kara kmcneese @4rhuskies.org
Mixdorf, Denise dmixdorf @4rhuskies.org
Nachtigal, Robb – Technology Director rnachtigal @4rhuskies.org
Obermier, Roxie obermier @4rhuskies.org
Peterson, Kyle kpeterso @4rhuskies.org
Ruybalid, Rod rruybali @4rhuskies.org
Scheierman, Shannon sscheierman @4rhuskies.org
Scott, Katie kscott @4rhuskies.org
Shively, Philip pshively @4rhuskies.org
Sigler, Anthony asigler @4rhuskies.org
Sodomka, Dan dsodomka @4rhuskies.org
Starostka, Natalie nstarostka @4rhuskies.org
Thompson, Dana danat @4rhuskies.org
Thompson, Sheri sthompson @4rhuskies.org
Thramer, Philip pthramer @4rhuskies.org
Timm, Brandon btimm @4rhuskies.org
Vanderpool, Joe jvanderpool @4rhuskies.org
Wegenast, Sarah swegenast @4rhuskies.org
Wiarda, Karrie kwiarda @4rhuskies.org
Secretary Heather Hurt hhurt @4rhuskies.org
Secretary Karol Nachtigal knachtigal @4rhuskies.org
Guidance Secretary Peg Schafer pschafer @4rhuskies.org
Media Center Aide Leanne Gustafson lgustafson @4rhuskies.org
Sped Aide Diane Cooper dcooper @4rhuskies.org
Sped Aide Roxann Bredthauer rbredthauer @4rhuskies.org
Sped Aide Lani Heiser lheiser @4rhuskies.org
Sped Aide Dan Zigler dzigler @4rhuskies.org
ASCEND Katherine Christenson kchristenson @4rhuskies.org
Maintenance Supervisor Gordon Klein gklein @4rhuskies.org
Custodial Supervisor Randy Maahs rmaahs @4rhuskies.org
Custodian Don Morgan dmorgan @4rhuskies.org
Custodian Joyce Nielsen  jnielsen @4rhuskies.org
Custodian Shannon Graves  sgraves @4rhuskies.org
Grounds Darren Logue @4rhuskies.org
Supervisor/Mechanic Olsen, Gerad
Drivers
Danielson, Duane Oswald, Jay
Logue, Darren Oswald, Linda
Hongsermeier, Ivan Pence, Doug
Sabata, Randy
Marco, Jim Tournor, Deb
Dettman, Larry